Today, men’s underwear has become a stylish fashion category that is more sophisticated than ever.  Elegance, comfort, colours, sex appeal, new techno fabrics, easy care and price are all factors that influence designers and manufacturers as well as consumer choice.

Designed in Québec since 2013 by HIP Collections’ specialists, QUANTUMTM men’s underwear redefines masculine comfort. No detail is overlooked, from inspiration through manufacturing, to provide you with high quality underwear that meets or exceeds all your expectations.

Our QUANTUMTM BAMBOO collection of boxer briefs uses only the best bamboo fibre fabrics available on the market to offer you ultra-smooth garments that keep you dry and provide a fresh feeling of wellbeing wherever you are.

And for extraordinary total comfort in any type of activity, our superb Ballroom Inside® collection of boxer briefs in modal—with stretch micromesh inner pouch and brushed jacquard waistband—is the result of our new patented technology for uncompromising comfort and support.

 

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
mode de paiement et livraison
0
    Shopping Cart
    Your cart is emptyContinue Shopping

Skip to content

À PROPOS DE

Les sous-vêtements pour homme sont devenus aujourd’hui des produits stylés plus sophistiqués que jamais. Élégance, confort, coloris, sex-appeal, nouvelles composantes technologiques, entretien et prix sont autant de facteurs qui influencent le travail des designers et des fabricants que de critères qui dictent le choix du consommateur.

Conçues au Québec depuis 2013 par les spécialistes de la maison HIP Collections, les sous-vêtements pour homme de marque QUANTUMMC redéfinissent les limites du confort masculin. Aucun détail n’est négligé dans la conception et la fabrication de nos sous-vêtements afin de vous offrir un produit de haute qualité qui réponde à toutes vos exigences.

Notre collection de boxeurs ajustés en bambou n’utilise que les meilleurs tissus de fibre de bambou sur le marché pour offrir des sous-vêtements d’une grande douceur qui vous laissent bien au sec et procurent une sensation de fraîcheur et de bien-être corporel en toutes circonstances.

Et pour une expérience encore plus extraordinaire de confort total pour tout type d’activités, notre superbe collection de boxeurs ajustés Ballroom Inside® en modal, avec pochette intérieure en tissu micro-aéré extensible et bande de taille en jacquard brossée, est le fruit d’une nouvelle technologie brevetée qui allie soutien et confort sans compromis.